Weeping Nights (1997)

  1 Weeping Night [7:08] lyrics  
  2 O Solitude [6:00] lyrics  
  3 The Embrace [3:51] lyrics  
  4 Nocturne [4:45]    
  5 Ethereal Journeys [14:28]    
  6 The Luciferian Revolution [10:57]    
  7 Eden (The Angel in the Garden) [3:47]    
  8 Dancing under the Closed Eyes of Paradise [9:35]    
  9 Les Ténèbres du dehors [4:22]    

Weeping Nights (Holy Records 1997; Holy26CD)
Jewel case (out of print)

Weeping Nights (Holy Records 1997; Holy26CDX)
Digipak (first 4000 copies numbered)

Album length: 65:23

All instruments and vocals performed by Nathalie Barbary, Iskandar Hasnawi and Renaud Tschirner.
Recorded at BM Studio.
Engineered, mixed and produced by Sébastien Roland. Second engineer: Laurent Césard.
Words and music by Hasnawi/Tschirner, except "O Solitude", «a Song on a Ground», words by Katherine Philips, music by Henry Purcell, and "The Embrace", a free adaption of a song by Henry Purcell («the last one that Mr. Purcell sett, it being in his sickness»): words, adaption and arrangements by Hasnawi/Tschirner. (c) 1997 Fair & Square.
A Man Seated Reading at a Table in a Lofty Room: follower of Rembrandt.
(p) & (c) 1995 & 1997 Holy Records.